My Sons

 Here are pictures of my three sons. Brandon is 14 but this picture was taken about a year ago. Paul (on guitar) is 29 and Steven is 26. Paul and Steven are both 6′ 2″ tall and Brandon is catching up fast. All of my kids are good-looking, because I rule.

He battles with crippling shyness.

Showing off, just like Mummy.

12 responses to “My Sons

  1. Quite a crew you have there! Congratulations! :)

  2. Brandon is adorable. The other two boys look like a bunch of fun. Great group!

    • Thanks! Brandon is pretty easy to bring up. Paul and Steven have never been any real trouble but we’ve had our moments (most of which are hilarious, looking back).

  3. You are becoming a big old softie; you know that, don’t you?

  4. Blogmella, BEAUTIFUL boys. Which makes me start thinking of matchmaking …. hmmm, my Miss Peach is a willowy party monster,23, and College Girl,21, is a willowy old soul. You decide. Brandon is not on matchmaking radar yet, but he is adorable!

    • Brandon is adorable but a bit gay – the jury is still out (if you’ll excuse the pun).

      Sadly, Paul and Steven are both taken and both engaged to girls named Hayley. I guess it saves them all the pain of long distance love…

  5. How sweet, I love that rockabilly thing they have going on.

  6. well hello. i just discovered you over at Do YOu Do That At Home?

    and let me tell ya, i like you.

    i have a special place in my heart for the Brits, as I lived in london for awhile. but now i’m back in chicago. just wanted to say hey and that i dig the blog. and yea, you have cute sons =)

    • Thank you! I love your blog – really funny and it looks brilliant. I need to sort mine out a bit, so the best old posts don’t get lost.

      I’m glad that even after living here, you still like us. .. I make fun of Americans but I love them and I love going to America too. Apart from the Health Insurance thing.

      Thanks for the visit (to my blog, not the UK).

Leave a Reply

