Separated At Birth…

My boyfriend, SoylentDave, asleep.

When Dave is asleep, he doesn’t wear his glasses. Awww, he looks cute in this picture…

But if I eat too much cheese before bed, I have  nightmares that he will turn into…

The elf from the Leerdammer cheese advert

The terrifying ginger elf, in the Leerdammer adverts!

Nooooo! Hold the Leerdammer cheese at supper-time ! Keep the EVIL away from me!

14 responses to “Separated At Birth…

  1. whatigotsofar

    Could be worse…

  2. whatigotsofar

    Okay, I tried to put a pic in that comment.

  3. HA! I’m going to have to Google that advertisement now…

  4. LOL I think I would physically harm my husband if he posted a picture of me sleeping, on the Internet! Dave is either far less vain, or far more patient. :D

  5. Can Dave play the flute? If so, I’d be very, very worried.

  6. aww, he looks like an angel. His ears aren’t nearly a pointy as the Elf though. lol Those eyebrows look very similar though. ;-)

    • Cindy, I always say he looks like an angel in that picture!

      I’m afraid he does have things in common with that elf though. When the elf gets old enough to need a shave they’ll look like twins.

  7. You are wicked, Blogmella – he’s going to do the same thing to you! HAHAHA – that elf is scary.

Leave a Reply

